Administration

Darrel Reinford
Executive Director
dreinford@ccuhbg.org

Steve Schwartz
Director of Development
sschwartz@ccuhbg.org

PJ Taylor
Office Administrator
pjtaylor@ccuhbg.org

Steve Burlew
Community Relations
sburlew@ccuhbg.org

HELP Ministries Program Staff

John Scarpato
Program Director
jscarpato@ccuhbg.org

Dee Green
Assistant Program Director

Mary Ann Best
Receptionist

Sharon Cherry
Housing Assistance Client Services Coordinator

Krista Farah
Housing First Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

Gilvonna Finley
Resource Counselor

Michael Joyner
Resource Counselor

Sofia Malone
Case Manager

Leah Payne
Housing Assistance Client Services Coordinator

Shari Pollard
Case Manager

Misty Solorio
Case Manager

Susquehanna Harbor Safe Haven

Contact: ithomas@ccuhbg.org
717-232-5029

Iris Thomas
Program Director
ithomas@ccuhbg.org

Michael Allen
Supportive Services Assistant

James Baltimore
Supportive Services Assistant

Jennifer Brown
Supportive Services Assistant

Teleah Hall
Supportive Services Assistant

Roni Jefferson
Supportive Services Assistant

Art Miles
Supportive Services Assistant

Cody Thomas
Facility Support Assistant

 

Cleon Wilkins
Supportive Services Assistant

Dauphin County Prison

Damon Wagner Fields
Prison Chaplain
dfields@dauphinc.org

Patrica Paxton
Prison Ministry Aid