Skip to main content

Board of Directors

  • Rev. Dann Caldwell, President

    Chaplain, Homeland Center and Homeland Hospice
    United Methodist Minister

  • Rev. Anthony Alexander, Vice-President

    Retired Pastor, United Methodist Church

  • Rick Stoneking, Treasurer

    CPA, Rite Aid Corporation

  • Rev. Drew Stockstill, Secretary

    Pastor, Christ Lutheran Church, Harrisburg

  • Sandy Brandt

    Retired Bookkeeper/Community Volunteer

  • Kelly Gollick

    Executive Director, Contact Helpline

  • Lois Griffiths

    Retired Educator

  • Maria Hernandez

    Community Organizer, Movement of Immigrant Leaders in PA (MILPA)

  • Rev. Eric Jackson, Sr.

    Senior Associate Pastor, Kingdom Embassy
    Founder, Least of These Consulting and 3M Productions

  • Lisa Kessler-Peters

    Counselor/Administrator, Sound Community Solutions, Inc.

  • Keith Mitchell

    Retired Government Official

  • Nic Port

    Dispatch Supervisor, UPS

  • Rev. Joshua Robertson

    Senior Pastor, The Rock Church

Powered by Firespring